718-456-9600
Serving Ridgewood, Glendale, Middle Village, Maspeth, Rego Park and Forest Hills
including the surrounding communities of Queens, Brooklyn and Long Island since 1965

Celebrating 50 Years of Service 1965 - 2015

Residential & Commercial  •  Sales  •  Rentals  •  Property Management

Our Team


Fritz Guelly
Principal / Broker
Office:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext 13
fritz@werbarealty.com
English and German




0-2011-03-17.Mike Guelly
Mike Guelly
Broker
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 11
n/a
mike@werbarealty.com
English and German




0-2011-03-17.Gabi Guelly Kapp
Gabriele Guelly Kapp
Broker, CBR, GRI
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 28
n/a
gabi@werbarealty.com
English and German




0-2011-03-17.Linda Guelly
Linda Guelly Ziolkowski
Property Manager
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 12
n/a
linda@werbarealty.com
English and German




00-Ernst Achildiyev
Ernst Achildiyev
Licensed Salesperson, CBR
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 25

ernsta@werbarealty.com
English, Russian & Spanish




0-2011-03-17.Peter Anuth
Peter Anuth
Property Manager
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 26
Werba Property Management
peter@werbarealty.com
English and German




00-Magdalena Banasiak
Magdalena Banasiak
Licensed Salesperson, CBR
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 23

magdalenab@werbarealty.com
English and Polish




0-2011-03-17.Iza Broda
Izabella Broda
Property Manager
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 10
Werba Property Management
iza@werbarealty.com
English and Polish




0-2011-03-17.Jan Czaja (JOHN)
Jan Czaja
Property Maintenance Specialist
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext:
Werba Property Management
info@werbarealty.com
English and Polish




0-2011-03-17.Matt Duraliev
Ahmed "Matt" Duraliev
Licensed Salesperson
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 18

matt@werbarealty.com
English, Bulgarian, German, Russian, Turkish and Polish




00-GabiGuelly
Gabriele Guelly-Krzystan
Account Management & Social Media Specialist
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 16
n/a
gabig@werbarealty.com
English




0-2011-03-17.Karin Guelly
Karin Guelly
Administrative Assistant
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext:
n/a
karin@werbarealty.com
English and German




00-Tony Panzarino
Anthony "Tony" Panzarino
Licensed Salesperson, CBR
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 34

tonyp@werbarealty.com
English




00-Rosemarie Jannazzo
Rosemarie Jannazzo
Licensed Salesperson, CBR
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 17

rosemariej@werbarealty.com
English




00-Susan Johnson
Susan Johnson
Licensed Salesperson, CBR
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 19

susanj@werbarealty.com
English




0-2011-03-17.Janusz Marganski
Janusz Marganski
Maintenance Assistant
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext:
Werba Property Management
info@werbarealty.com
Polish and English




00-Bridget Smyth
Bridget Smyth
Licensed Salesperson
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 24

bsmyth@werbarealty.com
English




00-Ewelina Zuzek-Gavilanes
Ewelina Zuzek-Gavilanes
Office Assistant
Office:
Cell:
Email:
Languages:
718-456-9600 Ext: 15
n/a
evieg@werbarealty.com
English, Polish, Spanish and Russian